Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai (2011) Tamil Movie Songs Listen to MP3
Music By Ilaiyaraaja

Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai

Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai Movie Songs Review by

Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2011

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai Songs Music By Ilaiyaraaja

Azhagarsamiyin Kuthirai is a 2011 Tamil Comedy, Drama film, directed by Suseenthiran and produced by Escape Artists Motion Pictures. This film stars Appukutty, Saranya Mohan, Inigo Prabakaran, Advaitha in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Ilaiyaraaja with Lyrics By Snehan, J Francis Kiruba, Yugabharathi.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies